TCB-Cruise

 

 

 

TCB-Cruise 2018

Barcelona - Naples - Rome - Florence - Cannes - Palma - Barcelona

Cruising in the western Mediterrenean sea

Whether Spain, France or Italy - with a cruise in the western Mediterranean Sea you will experience the best of the western Mediterranean in one trip. Discover a variety of cultural and historical sights in a dreamlike cruise.

Barcelona

During the day you can admire Gaudí's works of art, enjoy delicious tapas in the evening, and end the day with a cool drink: a city tour to Barcelona really has a lot to offer.

Naples

There are only a few cities in Italy that captivate their visitors like Naples: their breathtakingly beautiful position on the Gulf of Naples and below Vesuvius, the old town and the wealth of important cultural monuments make Naples unquestionable one of the most attractive destinations in Italy.

Rome

To visit the Trevi Fountain, visit the Colosseum and the Capitol, take a break on the Spanish Steps, visit the Vatican City with St. Peter's Square, St. Peter's Basilica, the Vatican Museums and the Sistine Chapel, the Catacombs on Via Appia Antica Generations to a visit to Rome such as the evening meal in the restaurant or the shopping in the boutiques and on the street markets.

Florence

The city, which is crossed by the river Arno, has become known as an artistic center of the Renaissance. Gently immersed in the hills of Chianti, the architectural treasure is spoiled by lush vegetation and warm climate. Romantic squares, bridges and gardens impress with imposing sculptures and skilful landscaping

Cannes

Cannes hosts the world famous film festivals and is known for its beaches, luxury hotels and glamorous visitors.

Palma

Palma de Mallorca is the capital of Majorca and is located in the western part of the Balearic Island and owes its name to the city of Palmeria, founded by the Romans. The Cathedral of La Seu in the southern part of the old town, the Almudaina Palace with Arabic elements or the Bellver Castle ensure an exciting cultural holiday in Palma..

Itinerary

TCB-Cruise

 

 

 

TCB-Cruise 2018

Barcelona - Neapel - Rom - Florenz - Cannes - Palma - Barcelona

Kreuzfahrten im Westlichen Mittelmeer

Egal ob Spanien, Frankreich oder Italien - bei einer Kreuzfahrt im westlichen Mittelmeer erleben Sie das Beste des Mittelmeers auf einer Reise. Entdecken Sie zahlreiche kulturelle und geschichtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten bei einer traumhaften Kreuzfahrt.

Barcelona

Tagsüber die Kunstwerke Gaudís bestaunen, abends leckere Tapas schlemmen und den Tag mit einem kühlen Drink ausklingen lassen: Eine Städtereise nach Barcelona hat wahrlich eine Menge zu bieten.

Neapel

Es gibt nur wenige Städte in Italien, die ihre Besucher so in ihren Bann ziehen wie Neapel: Ihre atemberaubend schöne Lage am Golf von Neapel und unterhalb des Vesuvs, die durch die Lebhaftigkeit ihrer Bewohner geprägte Altstadt und der Reichtum an bedeutenden Kulturdenkmälern machen Neapel zweifelsohne zu einem der attraktivsten Reiseziele Italiens.

Rom

Eine Münze in die Fontana di Trevi werfen, das Kolosseum und das Kapitol besichtigen, die Rast auf der Spanischen Treppe, die Vatikanstadt mit Petersplatz, Petersdom, Vatikanischen Museen und Sixtinischer Kapelle besuchen, die Katakomben an der Via Appia Antica ansehen - all das gehört seit Generationen zu einem Rombesuch wie das abendliche Essen im Restaurant oder der Einkaufsbummel in den Boutiquen und auf den Straßenmärkten.

Florenz

Die vom Fluss Arno durchzogene Großstadt ist vor allem als künstlerisches Zentrum der Renaissance bekannt geworden. Sanft in die Hügel des Chianti gebettet, wird das architektonische Kleinod von üppig blühender Vegetation und warmem Klima verwöhnt. Romantische Plätze, Brücken und Gärten beeindrucken durch imposante Bildhauerwerke und gekonnte Landschaftsgestaltung.

Cannes

Cannes ist Gastgeber der weltberühmten Filmfestspiele und bekannt für seine Strände, Luxushotels und glamourösen Besucher.

Palma

Palma de Mallorca ist die Hauptstadt Mallorcas und ist im westlichen Teil der Baleareninsel angelegt und verdankt ihren Namen der Stadt Palmeria, die von den Römern gegründet wurde. Die Kathedrale La Seu im südlichen Teil der Altstadt, der Almudaina-Palast mit arabischen Elementen oder das Schloss Bellver sorgen für einen aufregenden kulturellen Urlaub in Palma.

Reiseverlauf